top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a simple woman I like wine flip flop dogs Swimming shirt

I was having an I’m a simple woman I like wine flip flop dogs Swimming shirt. I imagine this being me as the fish only that I’ll be acting like that because I’m actually drowning since I don’t know how to swim. After taking picture pose, they should’ve painted the whole body and print it in canvas for the keepsake. Mate, you should have wriggled back into the water! Like those people who catch big fish, take the picture, and it just flops back out of their hands into the water! I cannot believe you guys are all liking this vid-fishing is no joke! It’s cruel and damaging the environment, fish have feelings too! Animal cruelty at its peak. Are you guys not human?



4 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page