top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a simple woman I like McDonald’s Disney and Avenger shirt

Y’all screaming about obesity know you don’t have to eat something like I’m a simple woman I like McDonald’s Disney and Avenger shirt. Let people enjoy shit. Eat what you want. If you get fat and don’t take care of yourself that’s on you and not for anyone else to judge. Just disgusting like the rest of McDonald’s food. Heart attack food full of refined sugars how anyone can eat this beyond me. But I guess to make a lunch like this most wouldn’t have a clue how to do it. No wonder the American obesity level is so high. They’d eat slurry, so long as it came in a bucket and was glazed. Salad or vegetables? It’s the latest craze. Go give it a try. Listen, nobody forces you to eat here.



1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page