top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a simple woman I like harry potter wine and paw dog shirt

I’m a simple woman I like harry potter wine and paw dog shirt. She looks just like my Stella and her 5 sisters when I found her in the streets as a puppy. I took Stella because she was the smallest, sickest one who didn’t have much of a chance. I called animal services to pick up the other puppies and I always hope they’re doing okay I don’t understand how people can spend enormous amounts of money on a pet when there are so many out there like this that could use a good home and a loving family. Hopefully, Rosie got to be adopted as well, puppies are easy to adopt. Please don’t keep her caged up. Thanks for rescuing her and the pups. I thought it was fabulous!



8 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page