top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and Avengers shirt

Does Nelly remember I told you thor crashed into the I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and Avengers shirt? This is it. Not sure if it was accidentally released and they stopped showing it. It seems the ship that the Asgardians were on at the end of Ragnorak, was destroyed by something or someone, hmmm wonder who it was. I kind fell like that the why gamora didn’t say anything to quill or the others is that she knows who did this was Thanos. I just feel like I’m the only one he noticed it with the trailer. The Asgardians were teleported by the Tesseract while Thor provided distractions thus left behind. Black Panther only broke records because black people flooded the theaters thinking the movie was about the black panther movement.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page