top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a Simple Woman I like Cross Mickey Disney and Paw Dogs shirt

Okay, the driver’s awesome, the I’m a Simple Woman I like Cross Mickey Disney and Paw Dogs shirt and that little stone bridge has probably been there for hundreds of years; when they built em right. This is what I am talking about, this is what you call experience driving. I call this driving Dear Devil driving and he is the man. Man made to rule things and not things make to rule man. Remember, the arch is one of the strongest shapes in architecture you can get and can carry huge loads, the stone has nowhere to go! For it to collapse requires it to spread out flat, which is nigh on impossible in these types of bridge. If the stone rotted through weathering then there may be an issue, but it is obviously in good condition.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page