top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a simple person I love Star Wars Star Trek and Stargate Earth Glyph shirt

I’m a simple person I love Star Wars Star Trek and Stargate Earth Glyph shirt. But be careful when you perform dear friends. Sometimes it can cause bone fracture and you have to suffer. While it can seem funny it can cause neck and shoulder problems, head problems and other injuries tho! One of these videos looked so much like my family when we were younger that I straight up thought I found a home video on the internet. It’s ok to protect and to be responsible to the youth but: Don’t pussify children overprotecting them. I remember being a child and this kind of games were so fun, defeating and skill-developing. Laura Eads Roll someone compiled a bunch of videos of how your kid broke himself over the years.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page