top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a grumpy old Nurse my level of sarcasm depends on your level of stupidity shirt

I’m a grumpy old Nurse my level of sarcasm depends on your level of stupidity shirt. I think if someone is having a bad day friend or not, just being there for an ear or even a smile you can help brighten someone’s day and let them know they matter. Sometimes someone who is in trouble emotionally needs a listening, nonjudgemental friend to help turn them around. It seems pretty weak minded being so easily influenced. Some people take your seriousness and straightforward as negative. When somebody says that to me I just stopped talking. And leave them alone. That just shows to me that person doesn’t take anything seriously. And is not interested in their future or protecting their future. Grandma already taught us this. She didn’t know ‘mirror neurons’ but she knew birds of a feather flock together.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page