top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a Grinchholic shirt

I love I’m a Grinchholic shirt. The holidays can be so stressful but it was nice to see so many smiles and laughter. I love seeing this every year, it may not be the funniest thing in the world but to have such confidence to do that is so inspiring. We are a country of many religions and just saying Happy Holidays is a generalization of respect for anyone’s culture. You are free to say Merry Christmas all you choose as someone of another faith is free to wish you happy Hanukkah, just think of it as someone kindly wishing you a well season. Or even if someone doesn’t celebrate anything, doesn’t mean they don’t get the same respect as anyone who does.



Buy this shirt: I’m a Grinchholic shirt

2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page