top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m a Disney grandma it’s like a regular grandma but more magical shirt

I hear you, brother! I had the I’m a Disney grandma it’s like a regular grandma but more magical shirt! Up to this day, my son is everything to me and I am trying every day to give him a better life then what I was raised with. I was made fun of for my weight or lack thereof, during high school. Constantly people making fun of me, asking me if I ever ate. Never knowing my home life. Never knowing anything about me. I was exceptionally thin, malnourished and ignored; all after being ill all my young life, and losing my grandpa, and my parents divorcing and suffering abuse. Inspiring words man and so real. Speak positively to your kids built there self esteems do not discourage them. As parents, we are here for them. This man speaks truth and power.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page