top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I know my wife is sexy but look at her again I’ll punch you right in the mouth shirt

I know my wife is sexy but look at her again I’ll punch you right in the mouth shirt. I cannot be happy about this. No one should. This should not be normal on a modern medical age. To the people complaining about her having 9 kids I’m so sorry her bringing these kids into this world is hurting you so bad how dare she be so disrespectful and not ask u if it was ok for her to add responsibility to her life Smh I mean how could she not ask you guys Y’all got to feed her kids and get up when they cry and be responsible for them. I came to the comments to see if anyone found a way to spoil the love this man has for his wife and children. Much to my dismay, but I’m not really surprised, I found quite a few negative comments. Who is cutting onions!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page