top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I know I hunt like a girl try to keep up shirt

I know I hunt like a girl try to keep up shirt. This is meant to be funny. Not true, not real life, not controlling or abusive. Sheesh, people. The butthurt ‘omg controlling behavior’ squad is running strong here. This is legit just a gender swap of their other video. Take a chill pill. Their relationship was cute not that I have any say, if it was abusive, she would’ve to look uncomfortable or at least have a hint of discomfort, but she looks to take the joke. The video isn’t promoting an abusive relationship, just a simple joke whereas the guy wants to make sure his girl his life and soulmate won’t be taken away it hurts to lose someone you love.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page