top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I just wanna sit on my porch and watch the Hummingbirds shirt

I tried to take an I just wanna sit on my porch and watch the Hummingbirds shirt to see their eggs the hummingbird parent confronted me at the level of my face and, with wing flipping and intense gaze into my eyes, it won I had to surrender! His or her tongue splits and there are fine hairlike things on the end that help takes up the nectar. Special on Channel 8, last week. Some can live as high up as the Andes. This picture was wonderful. There are 380 types of Hummingbirds and the very in size from the size of a Bumblebee to the size of a regular small bird! If one gets a chance to watch this documentary please do! Was excellent.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page