top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I hope you understand I’m too old to pretend I like you shirt

Lindsey Dobson not just my sister your my best friend and even tho we can do each other’s head in my life with out you wouldn’t be the I hope you understand I’m too old to pretend I like you shirt but we have the closest friendship because we choose to. You are my best friend. I cannot relate to any of these. Now if you had sisters always bickering at each other then I could relate. I feel really sad for those saying they can’t relate. My sister and I haven’t always gotten along but she has become my best friend. Don’t get me wrong we still get on each other’s nerves but idk what I would do without her! I was given a lifelong best friend and I couldn’t be more thankful for that special bond we have.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page