top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I have two titles mom and Grandma and I rock them both vintage shirt

As a I have two titles mom and Grandma and I rock them both vintage shirt, I feel it my obligation to find this beautiful woman and at minimum shake her hand. What a lady! Thank the Lord for continuing to keep you! Happy birthday Ms. Virginia! I can only imagine the beautiful and horrific things you’ve seen! I wish I can have the opportunity to meet her and have my kids do a book report on her history alone! She is happy to laugh so sweet very beautiful long time beautiful lady! You have been blessed and may God continue to reap many blessings on you. I hope the Mayor shows up to celebrate this day with you. You are a joy. Your daughter is beautiful and it must be your secret! Such a wonderful video that made me smile!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page