top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I have two titles Mom and Gigi I rock them both shirt

I have two titles Mom and Gigi I rock them both shirt! Read the book and loved it so not surprised the pre-sells are doing so great! Just surprised it too a publisher so long to pick it up! So glad S&S saw how great this book is and took the chance on publishing it! May it continue to sell like hotcakes! Can’t wait for the next one. The world definitely needs more hope than fear! I think people want more positivity in there lives then the experts understand. As soon as I saw the book presale I jumped at the chance to laugh a little. I think in this day and age we all just want to laugh and be happy. I think we need both of these books.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page