top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I have two titles Aunt and Dogmom I rock them both shirt

Man’s best friend is an I have two titles Aunt and Dogmom I rock them both shirt by the way the same goes for the Women!! Hey me sweetness friend Kate Upton thanks for taking time out to read my you know what and liking my comment, I also had replied back the other day and also forgive me for invading your personal space but inboxed you in your personal page. Kate of love your dog and I love you your dog reminds me of my dog Zeus is a 150 pound American Bulldog a big boy but he is still my Lab dog the thing is I think my neighbors may have killed him I love that dog but I love you more. Some of these dogs are really funny.



4 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page