top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I googled my symptoms turned out I just need Reese’s shirt

I always melt peanut butter into the I googled my symptoms turned out I just need Reese’s shirt and marshmallows before adding the Krispies and then ice with chocolate frosting. Sometimes cut squares in half put ice cream in between, wrap in tin foil and put in the freezer for a special treat. I make these but use mini cups & wrap the Rice Krispies around each cup, making them into balls. I think it is easier than the pan. I like the original way these were made. The thin layer of chocolate, then peanut butter, and top layer rice crispies. This just seems like too much sugar. Try melting butterscotch morsels, put on top of Rice Krispies, then melt semi-sweet morsels and put on top of butterscotch. Tastes just like peanut butter cups.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page