top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I get us out of trouble shirt

This is why I put things up high and out of I get us out of trouble shirt. And for things that I can’t, I have a Gizmo gremlin doll that makes noises that my 1-year-old is terrified of. I put it in cabinets that I can’t put locks on and she won’t open them for fear of seeing the doll. The only part I question was the kids getting cleaning items out from under the sink. That is seriously dangerous. Where are the childproof locks? I Loved You video with the baby into everything it really made me laugh this morning so thank you very much for sharing it with me I always could use a good laugh at it always makes you feel better so thank you very much thank you for sharing.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page