top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I feel like I’m already tired tomorrow shirt

The price of really appreciating a Moz song is having an I feel like I’m already tired tomorrow shirt. How I wish I could identify with other pop artists. I really tried hard to give a shit about Morrissey despite having my concert tickets canceled by him multiple times. But now I’m at the point where I’m just done and so I canceled that entire line of thought. Fk you Morrissey, I’ll never spend another penny on you. Where was this video filmed, please? At what location? It looks like a part of Italy or France, but where? That one judge should sit down, stop mouthing the words, let the contestant perform you are already a celebrity. give someone else the spotlight.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page