top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I don’t give a rat donkey shirt

There is a mini donkey at the stables I’m at and both the I don’t give a rat donkey shirt and my horse know as soon as I’m there! I think they smell my scent? The donkey starts in and my horse sits at her back window watching for me, as soon as she sees me she starts neighing then greets me at her front gate! Then I have to go say hi to the donkey cause she gets so loud until I do! It is all beautiful. My appaloosa would meet me like this every day! My mum bought him like a starved, headshy yearling, we fed him up, broke him in, had him gelded and he showed us so much, love. All the humans that think horses, donkeys, mules, and other animals feel nothing or don’t have a heart are completely wrong!



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page