top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I do what I want when I want where I want except I gotta ask my wife one sec shirt

I love I do what I want when I want where I want except I gotta ask my wife one sec shirt. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to spend the rest of my life with. You are my best friend and a wonderful wife and mother to our children. I just wanted to take a moment to tell you that. I know I don’t tell not near enough. Think you for everything you do. I love you so so much! Addington Daniels is my Wonder Woman, almost 19 years together and 7 children. She somehow manages to do what any normal woman couldn’t, she laundry and keeps up with 7 kids appointments for everything under the sun. I’m the luckiest man in the world and have truly been blessed since God gave me your baby! I’d be lost without you.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page