top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I do my own stunts shirt

Quite sad to see Jackie trying to explain his choice only to be answered with laughs and he’s like I do my own stunts shirt? Yeah, I get that it’s one of those funny show but it’s still sad. Love how he stands up to analyze every situation. You know he’s the real deal and has been there because he needs to physically try to figure out the mechanics himself. Like a musician trying to figure out a particular riff. If I’m going to take the advice to be a stuntman. Jackie Chan is the only one I would take advice from. That dude has made a career on stunts. The one reason why I love old Chinese movies is because of this legend and the Shaolin temple movies. Anyway, what are the right shoes then?



Buy this shirt: I do my own stunts shirt

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page