top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’d love to do whatever I want whenever I want but I’m not a dad shirt

I cannot leave this without making an I’d love to do whatever I want whenever I want but I’m not a dad shirt, I have only loving thoughts of him for his kindness to his family, his sense of humor and his understanding. I think of him often. That’s what my dad did other than shouting. My dad never raised his voice at his children or his wife or anyone for that matter! He had a powerful voice as is! I miss him to this day, 68 years after he died as the result of injuries sustained while fighting a fire at the old Tuesday Club. He was 38 years old and left behind three daughters, my mother, Ruth, and his loving family and friends.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page