top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I want shirt

Marley wants everyone to know that not all Chihuahuas are ankle biters or I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I want shirt. Sure, she barks at people she doesn’t know and at first, she is nervous around other dogs, but she is the biggest love bug after she gets used to seeing you. She knows that when I get a glass of water and head towards the stairs that it’s time for bed and races up to my room knowing it’s time for cuddles. This is my dog, Sam. He’s 10 you and he absolutely hates everything and everyone. He has a corner in the house and he doesn’t like being anywhere else we’ve tried moving him. You cannot touch his food, bed or anything that belongs to him.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page