top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I am a Grinch I say Merry Christmas god bless America I salute sweater

I am a Grinch I say Merry Christmas god bless America I salute sweater. Makes my chest not only bust with pride to be an American, but at the same time sad to see where we have gone over the last 10 years. My wish is that every American put their pettiness, self serving views and needs,and opinions to the side on this day to thank the veterans that live next door, down the street, across town or is a stranger you may pass on the street and thank them for their sacrifices they made to give you the freedom you may take for granted. If not for those brave, unselfish people we would not have the freedoms we have and cherish so very much. Many gave everything their lives for that freedom.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page