top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

How May I Pho King help you shirt

Never, never be afraid to do what’s right, especially if the How May I Pho King help you shirt. Society’s punishments are small compared to the wounds we inflict on our soul when we look the other way. Unconditional! When you help someone you already get something back. You feed your soul even when you don’t recognize it But that’s not the reason in the first place. Just helped a lady stranded on a bad bit of road with a flat tire, got her to drive on slow a few yards to a safe pulling changed her tire. I was saved yesterday so got to help someone else to balance it out. My wife and I help family and we know they won’t be able to help us back. It doesn’t matter.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page