top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Hold my drink I gotta per this dog shirt

A Hold my drink I gotta per this dog shirt and real talk well done can’t wait for the next episode finally a celebrity not pretending to be the perfect parent and letting us all know that’s it’s ok to make mistakes in all aspects of family life as long as we have love and keep going we will be fine. Can’t wait to watch more episodes. I love how real and genuine y’all are. I’m motivated by your truth and honesty and openness. Please keep this up. This world needs it. This is what happens when the adults in these situations act like adults. And put the kids first. It’s a wonderful sight to see. And I’m glad there are positive examples in the public eye for all to see.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page