top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Ho Ho Holy shirt I’m drunk sweater

I know you hate to stand up but this is me and you when we drink together but I am the Ho Ho Holy shirt I’m drunk sweater and you are the one picking fights with guys about crocodiles wearing pants. The whole part about almost puking just reminds me of being drunk on Linden Rd outside my car and even now being pregnant. Like it’s no big deal for real! Girls are champs! But, why does Eugene make me mad? Why is he so good at everything? Why does his drunk makeup in 20 minutes look better than my sober makeup in two hours? I sometimes feel when they do this kind of videos that zack deliberately overdoes it and overacts whereas the others do well.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page