top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Hei Hei I may look calm but in my head I’ve pecked you 3 times shirt

Y’all give Angelina a Hei Hei I may look calm but in my head I’ve pecked you 3 times shirt. Jenny is just jealous of Angelina and wants to keep Snooki all to herself. She’s a mattress! Honestly, they not giving her a chance at all and that’s annoying like why invite her if Y’all gon be mean to the girl to if Jenni hates the girl that fucking much why not tell her the reason so she can stop trying to be cool with you damn. He looks better shaved if he shaved I’m sure she would be down n he would too shes just annoying as tho so it would literally. Vinny smashes Angelina and Snookie I think he has a type that he’s try’s to deny. Don’t fight the meatball/loaf embrace it, bro.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page