top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Heart I love being Nana shirt

I admire you, Heart I love being Nana shirt. I had a wish to meet you in Mumbai while I had been to Mumbai. I hope I shall meet him next time in my Mumbai visit Happy Birthday to my one of the most favorite, the most talented, the most human Nana Patekar Saheb. God bless you so many more years of extremely high-class acting and social service. As I come to know that he spoiled one of the actors named Manisha Koirala as well. I agree with Tanu that Nana shouldn’t miss behaving to her as she has her own personal life. She can act according to the demands of the script but not what Nana Patekar wants. Like a sexually abused As she stated that. Clearly, it shows on her face that she wants a young actor but not an old one so she becomes frustrated and starts blaming!



1 view0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page