top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Groot Don’t let your story end shirt

Groot Don’t let your story end shirt. I think about it all the time. I have been depressed for awhile now. I just can’t seem to shake it. Just when I think things are getting a little better something else knocks me back down. I hardly ever leave my bedroom. I just dont know how to fix me. It is definitely tough, never would I have imagined I would be where I am with my mental illness, but now I understand what it’s like and I would not wish this on my worst enemy if I had one. And when your whole life is a stormy struggle? Then what? I’m very ill, I’m soul weary, I want to go home! I don’t have any strength left to fight with. So when the illness kills me, which I hope is soon, I’ll be finally free!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page