top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch my Yorkie and I talk shit about you shirt

Grinch my Yorkie and I talk shit about you shirt. Gonna be almost a year since her passing. A wonderful 14 years of being with someone who expected nothing but only the simple things and made us so happy! My baby girl is so perfect! I’m so thankful for her since my Husband of 26 years left me for another woman and both of my Sons have Families of their own. She knows when I’m about to have an anxiety attack or cry and she’s right there giving me kisses and hugs. She’s truly my best Friend. I tried shoes on my Yorkie but he couldn’t walk in them. He always wanted to go out in the snow in winter when we lived in England, didn’t bother him in the slightest.



1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page