top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch My students stole my heart shirt

May I point out that not all schools from around the Grinch My students stole my heart shirt. Sure, your teachers have taught GREAT stuff to you, but from other countries and other teachers, they have different school systems and different staffs. He even pointed out Some schools are great and many teachers are rare treasures”. Good for you that your school teaches useful things but the majority of schools around there dont. I personally did not take this video in a way that if you drop out of school then you’ll be successful. He did point out that reading, writing, and stuff like that are important, his point was that the school system should be fixed and that we should prioritize in teaching students about mental health, cooking, how to get a job, etc.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page