top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch I will drink SunDrop here or there I will drink Sundrop everywhere shirt

I wonder when we will stop being surprised at how advanced this planet is and start taking care of Grinch I will drink SunDrop here or there I will drink Sundrop everywhere shirt. We need to stop polluting the earth AND the oceans. We were clever enough to make life easier, right? Now we need to do the same in a non-polluting way. There has to be a way to clean up the oceans and use all that trash to our advantage. The same with the earth. We have so many very smart people who could do these things, or at least get them started! Why do we not put their brains to work to alleviate these problems? I fear for our future and that of the earth if we do not. Soon. And not piecemeal, though there are some smart starts, not working on the whole problem.



2 views0 comments

Коментарі


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page