top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch I will drink Crown Royal here or there I will drink Crown Royal everywhere shirt

Grinch I will drink Crown Royal here or there I will drink Crown Royal everywhere shirt. I make it the old fashioned way; with custard and meringue. Adding Crown Royal is twisted! A Crown Royal bag big enough to hold your laundry won’t impress the ladies, it will just tell them that you are a raging alcoholic. Sounds good, but I don’t know why they just didn’t add the Crown Royal into the blender and instead of heavy cream U can use Almond milk tried it less time and fewer calories same awesome taste. And for the ones complaining about the no lid, I doubt it’s actually a dirty bar towel and Crown will kill that shit.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page