top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Convergys shirt

Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Convergys shirt. But my memories in Convergys never fade. Thank you so much that I was once part of your company. It’s only in CVG that I grew more professionally, socially and intellectually. I always take pride that in my entire life I was given the chance to work with them. You guys are so lucky, when it was here in Canada, we didn’t have any concert with big stars, although I remember there was this band that came it’s not like everyone is out to enjoy the band, you go on your breaks only lol and we don’t have any Christmas party as we have there and no Xmas bonuses. Awesome company to work for and good people.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page