top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch I may look calm but in my head I’ve killed you three times shirt

Grinch I may look calm but in my head I’ve killed you three times shirt. Can you work it and give a woman the satisfaction of her life after so many accidents. Bro sorry for the injuries but don’t let it happened a fourth time because the pill won’t help either. Be careful bro this thing looks like it weak and accident prone. Can’t believe the nurse was going to try to sell medical pictures to the press. That is a big violation of the law. Same happened to my bf he broke his dick and I swear every nurse and dr. Working that night came in to see it. He was so embarrassed.



Buy this shirt: Grinch I may look calm but in my head I’ve killed you three times shirt

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page