top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grinch I hate being touched no touchy touchy shirt

Surely I’m not the only one to recognize that this is a Grinch I hate being touched no touchy touchy shirt and human? When I had my dog we’d entice him to become territorial about his toys and food with the slow hand gesture ever so pushing closer to the dog’s item. Push getting bitten at your own discretion. More often than not it’s the slow hand gesture that triggers the snarling. I’m not saying all dogs are the same and that you can snatch a bone from a dog with no repercussions if you do it quickly. But without turning it into a game with the hand teasing I’m confident the dog wouldn’t be snarling. This is called resource guarding.



4 views0 comments

تعليقات


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page