top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Grandma shark doo doo doo shirt

The bond between a Grandma shark doo doo doo shirt and their grandchild is precious! I hope you realize how precious she is and enjoy every minute of time you get with her. Not only do you look like you two have fun together but get to know her as much as you can while you can. Ask her about her childhood. What the world was like back then compared to now, what were her hopes and dreams, what crazy things she did when she was your age. So many wonderful memories she can pass to you. Keep making your videos, they always make me smile and remember my grandmothers. I have to say you have the best grandma in the world. Makes me really miss my grandma every time I see the videos but they help me remember the fun times I did share with her.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page