top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Glitter Grinch monogram ornament Nurse shirt

Glitter Grinch monogram ornament Nurse shirt and Mother’s day all in 1 week for me is emotional. This song brings it all together. I’m a proud nurse and a motherless daughter. My mom loved Train, Meet Virginia and Drops of Jupiter being her favorite songs by them. My smile through my tears is a blessed feeling. Happy Nurses week all! I love how this one turned out. It made me cry the first time I read the lyrics and again when I heard it but the video makes it so much better. Thank you for the awesome tribute. That would’ve been an awesome potluck, the hospital I work at decided that the nurses have to throw their own potluck and they get to judge.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page