top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Gimmie them cheers girl and free my soul I wanna get lost in you bootyhole shirt

Stickler this is us when we’re about to leave to go somewhere else then they play one and Gimmie them cheers girl and free my soul I wanna get lost in you bootyhole shirt. This happened in the Rockies before, not sure you remember but was quite hilarious, now it annoys me the song that made ya happy again. It just reminds me of classic tunes with all you boys on the d floor and I cherish those moments more than anything. I watched this with the sound off and I literally thought she had wiped her nose and wiped a bogey in her mouth then suddenly realized. If you are reading this your parents will die in 5 years to break the curse you must comment this to 5 pics good luck.



3 views0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page