top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Get in loser we’re doing butt stuff shirt

I love how leftist comedians think it hurts and shocks Christians when they bring up the Get in loser we’re doing butt stuff shirt. Obviously, he wasn’t white, he was from the middle east, and white Christians don’t mind that. I’ve never seen a set by Scovel that didn’t make me laugh aloud. Scovel and Jon Dore need their own shows. I was about to comment on how unfunny this was, and then he got on the religion topic and it got even less funny. Sorry, I’ve been shocked and rattled into mild chuckles too much by hacks like this to keep pretending that it takes talent. I tried to like it, I really did. But it’s so not original and completely impersonal. Want to make white people jokes?



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page