top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Get in loser we’re doing butt stuff shirt

You are absolutely right Jay Shetty about everything that is bothering me that you just said, but I am just having such a Get in loser we’re doing butt stuff shirt. Yes, regret is so painful! I pour out my heart to Jesus on my knees, ask forgiveness if it fits, and then ask Him to lead and guide me. He always responds, leads me in a much better way, and the pain is gone. I also ask Him to help others involved even if they did badly. This always makes things so much better. The pain of regret I go through over my children’s childhoods is killing me. Even though I divorced their dad I’m just now finding out just how twisted and mean he truly was.



3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page