top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Funcle like a dad only cooler shirt

Id likes Funcle like a dad only cooler shirt. Because once the skin has healed over the ink I cant see it having the same effect. Plus those designs are wank. Don’t think I would want that permanently inside my body but all you people that don’t worry about that go right ahead. I am probably the only one on the planet but I just do not understand the attraction of injecting ink into one’s body to make permanent pictures on it. Some are pretty some are horrible and scary. Not judging; I just don’t get it. Where can I get one done anyone knows I’ve been putting off getting a mickey with balloons this would be freakin awesome please someone let me know. Someone told me that the ink doesn’t stay for very long.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page