top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Friend of the devil shirt

Friend of the devil shirt to complain about. This trailer feels like classic DMC, the gore seems to have been ramped up, Dante and Nero are both back, we have a cool nighttime metropolis setting, and the graphics look amazing. Did I mention that old school Dante is back? If you’re disappointed, you’re either not a DMC fan or you get upset every time something isn’t as you perfectly imagined it. I was one of its fiercest haters, and when I actually played it, I fell head over heels for it. It was the reboot the series desperately needed. A Justin Bieber mix without those dark elements that made the first DMC a masterpiece and one of my favorite game ever.



Buy this shirt: Friend of the devil shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page