top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Freddie Mercury We are the Champions shirt

Loved it so much, Freddie Mercury We are the Champions shirt. True to the whole band, thanks to Roger Taylor and Brian May, for bringing the story to life for the fans and the world. I watched it today. Wow awesome job from all involved making it possible. Had tears in my eyes a good laugh and sang along to the songs. Freddy Mercury was a true showman very talented man. I have watched the movie more than a week ago that until now it still emotional. I kept watching everything on youtube even if I watched it over and over again, I still am emotional. I felt the story and the songs in my heart. I just saw the movie Bohemian Rhapsody! It was amazing.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page