top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Fortnite just play it shirt

You are definitely the Fortnite just play it shirt! Do you do stand up as well? I hope you go on tour! I’d also love to see you dancing in and/or around a sporting event! Thank you so much, Michelle! I don’t do stand up but I’m working on a performance that will bring me to your city soon. I love the looks on people’s faces! I can see our family joining right in with you. Keep having fun and do your thing. Life is too short to be a sourpuss! My 6-year-old son loves Fortnite, especially the dances. I have spent so much $ Money $ buying all of them dance moves. My son dances while playing Fortnite. Thank you and keep doing what you do! Bless you, brother.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page