top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Ford Christmas tree shirt

Pathetic, Its such a Ford Christmas tree shirt from the US and give us this. I mean, what is it? These vehicles make no sense to me. There no good off road yet too big when it comes to spirited driving on the road. At least make a manual transmission available that’s what the ST has always had! It’s never been automatic. Not against the edge. But I would like to see a manual version. What’s the point of it? It’s just another bloated crossover that can’t really be used for spirited driving, I doubt it’s much bigger than a fusion on the inside, and when I need to tow something or haul something I’d be better off with a pickup.



Buy this shirt: Ford Christmas tree shirt

2 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page