top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Flower Titi Def Another term for aunty like a mom but cooler shirt

Flower Titi Def Another term for aunty like a mom but cooler shirt. Got badly burnt had swelling and peeling for weeks! The big day that was, my kid brother missed the train and my Auntie had to drive him from Salisbury to Sheffield to make the concert. I think he was 16 0r 17 at the time and tried to find us there, no mobiles. I loved this concert. It was such a great day. I’ve seen Def Leppard many times over the years and loved every concert but I think this was my absolute favorite. Awesome atmosphere and just great! Can’t wait to see you in Vegas next week! But my wife though that her family would object to me coming to your concert.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page