top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Flower Old hippies don’t die they just fade into crazy grandparents shirt

Flower Old hippies don’t die they just fade into crazy grandparents shirt. We bought her dinner and after I took her into my bathroom and showed her my pregnancy test. I asked what that meant. She was in complete shock. It broke my heart when she finally realized and cried that she woukdnt get to meet her first grandchild. For many months we all prayed. She lived 3 months over the time the Drs gave ber. He was 2 months old when she passed. It is been 9 years since she left us and 5 grandkids later. She is missed every day. Her last full sentence to me was her crying that he wouldn’t know her. He and his 2 brothers know who mawmaw Pam is and how much she loves them even from heaven.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page